Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ingo Zumbroich  1.Vorsitzender@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


2. Vorsitzender

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rudi Ruthenstorfer   2.Vorsitzender@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Kassenwart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johannes (Hans) Glimpel   Kassenwart@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Schriftführer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Redeker   Schriftfuehrer@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Jugendwart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Siebecker   Jugendwart3@bsc.ruesselsheim.de


Sportwart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dietmar Kordel   Sportwart@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Verpflegungswartin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Petra Stolz   Verpflegungswart@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Platz – & Gerätewart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sebastian Diehl  Platzwart@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Seniorensprecher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Willi Hoffmann   Senioren@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Beisitzer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jürgen „Schluppi“ Chalupa   1.Beisitzer@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Webmaster

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ralf Stolz   Webmaster@bsc-ruesselsheim.de