Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Ingo Zumbroich
Ingo Zumbroich  1.Vorsitzender@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


2. Vorsitzender

Rudi Ruthenstorfer   2.Vorsitzender@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Kassenwart

DSC05233

Johannes (Hans) Glimpel   kassenwart@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Schriftführer
DSC05235
Thomas Redeker   schriftfuehrer@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Jugendwart
DSC05240
Manuel (Barney) Gröhl &    jugendwart@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


DSC05229

Paul Rauch     jugendwart2@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Beisitzer

 

Dennis Reger   jugendwarthelfer@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Sportwart
DSC05241
Dietmar Kordel   sportwart@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Verpflegungswartin
Petra Stolz
Petra Stolz   verpflegungswart@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Beisitzer – Verpflegungswartin

DSC05224

Julia Desch  verpflegungswart2@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Platz – & Gerätewart

Marco Mertke  platzwart@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Seniorensprecher
Willi Hoffmann
Willi Hoffmann   senioren@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Beisitzer
Jürgen Chalupa
Jürgen “Schluppi” Chalupa   1.beisitzer@bsc-ruesselsheim.de


Beisitzer

Christian Siebecker   2.beisitzer@bsc.ruesselsheim.de


Webmaster
Ralf Stolz
Ralf Stolz   webmaster@bsc-ruesselsheim.de

Und hier noch unsere beiden Teams:

Jugend – und Anfängertrainer:

DSC05244

Paul und Barney

Verpflegungsteam:

DSC05252

Petra und Julia